Board Meetings

Board Meetings

Board Meetings

Board of Education meetings are usually held the third Tuesday of each month at the Administration Building, located at 5044 Mayfield Road, Lyndhurst. For exact dates, times and/or changes to the board meeting schedule, please refer to the District Calendar.
 
 
 
 

BoardDocs Meeting Agendas & Minutes

Board Meetings & Worksessions

Jun
25

Board of Education Meeting

Tue Jun 25 2019
Jul
9

Board Work Session

Tue Jul 9 2019
Jul
16

Board of Education Meeting

Tue Jul 16 2019
Aug
13

Board Work Session

Tue Aug 13 2019
Aug
20

Board of Education Meeting

Tue Aug 20 2019
Sep
10

Board Work Session

Tue Sep 10 2019
Sep
17

Board of Education Meeting

Tue Sep 17 2019
Oct
15

Board of Education Meeting

Tue Oct 15 2019
Oct
22

Board Work Session

Tue Oct 22 2019
Nov
5

Board Work Session

Tue Nov 5 2019
Nov
19

Board of Education Meeting

Tue Nov 19 2019
View text-based website