District Financial Information

District Financial Information

Financial Information from the Treasurer

Important Financial Links

What we do...

Welcome to the South Euclid-Lyndhurst School District Treasurer’s Office. The Treasurer is the Chief Financial Officer of the school district and works collaboratively with the Superintendent of schools and reports directly to the Board of Education. The Treasurer, by state statute, also serves as the secretary to the Board of Education.
The Treasurer’s office is responsible for the accounting of all financial transactions within the district pursuant to applicable state and federal laws and in accordance with board policy and administrative guidelines and has a staff of five (5). The office staff includes the Assistant Treasurer, Administrative Assistant to the Treasurer, Payroll Coordinator, Benefits Coordinator, and the Accounts Payable Coordinator.

The records of the district are audited annually by the Office of the Auditor of State and the district has received an unqualified opinion each year. The district maintains approximately 500 different funds on its books and has an annual budget of approximately $75 million.
  

Employee KIOSK

The Treasurer's Office

Paul Pestello,
Treasurer
pestello@sel.k12.oh.us
216-691-2012
Mike Patrizi,
Assistant Treasurer

patrizi@sel.k12.oh.us
216-691-2011
 
Other key members of the Treasurer's Department

Admin. Assistant to the Treasurer - Deb Armbruster
216-691-2012 | armbrusterd@sel.k12.oh.us 
 
Payroll Coordinator - Nicole Grzybowski
216-691-2049 | grzybowskin@sel.k12.oh.us

Benefits Coordinator - Sandy Haffey
216-691-2014 | haffey@sel.k12.oh.us
 
Accounts Payable Coordinator - Denise Breucker
216-691-2013 | breucker@sel.k12.oh.us
 
If you would like to be a Key Communicator, please submit your e-mail in the below box. 
View text-based website