South Euclid Lyndhurst School District News Article

2019 Wall of Achievement Banquet

The 2019 Brush Alumni Wall of Achievement Banquet is being held on Thursday, November 8, 2018 at 6:30 PM at Acacia Reservation Clubhouse in Lyndhurst, Oh.  This year we are honoring:
            Jody Forchheimer, Class of 1974
            Irwin and Ida Seligman Haber - Classes of 1974 and 1975
            Stan Kohn - Class of 1965 and Retired Brush Industrial Arts Teacher
            Linda Fox Lyman - Class of 1974
           Jason Pryor - Class of 2005
            Dennis Tishko - Class of 1975
           And, the top ranking seniors from the Brush HIgh School Class of 2019 (Darahan Adikari, Isaiah Johnson, Teresa Brindza, Molly Johnson,
            Evan Brower, Julia Kiefer, Max Campbell, Kareem King, Kristin Ciccotti, Teya LeBlanc-Hill, Eden Durham, Connie Loo, Adam Eckman,
            Nicholas Loya, Princess Egbo, Jenna Perry, Elizabeth Farren, Megan Rhine, Elena Flores, Rebecca Rossi, Arionne Holden, Marc Saxe,
            Eve Horrigan, Kourtney Williams, and Taliah Jeter) 
Please join us to celebrate these amazing ARCS!  You will find a reservation form attached.

Attachments Available to Download:

Print This Article
View text-based website