South Euclid Lyndhurst School District News Article

Brush Inducts 17 Juniors into Wall of Fame

Brush Inducts 17 Juniors into Wall of Fame

Brush High School and Brush PTSA inducted 17 juniors into the Wall of Fame on May 7th. The Wall of Fame is a program that acknowledges outstanding students who have engaged in humanitarian or other volunteer activity at school or in the greater community, have a history of perseverance in a particular endeavor or field, have overcome significant adversity to become a productive member of the school and/or greater community, and have a pattern of behavior that indicates the potential to be a valuable community member.

Pictured are the inductees with Principal Harrington. Their photos and plaques will be displayed in a showcase at Brush.

The inductees are:

Elizabeth Bryson
Chelsea M. Conwell
Carlie Cope
Dante Dixon
Conor Heisler
Philip A. Heston
Aaron Hill
Jessica L. Manahan
Anna Mancino
Cydnee Martin
Maria Miozzi
Lauren Polk
Samantha Rummel
Gabrielle Turk
Darius Williams
Tanyra Williams
Tyler J. Wynne

Thank you to the Brush PTSA, Mr. Jesse Blasier, Mr. Harrington and Ms. Walker and congratulations to all of the students!

Print This Article
View text-based website