Print    Close This Window
Brush Seniors Recognized at 2015 National Signing Day

Matthew Draper        University of Cincinnati        Football

LaQuan White           West Virginia State               Football

Moses Marshall          University of Charleston       Football

Devantae Sheppard    University of Charleston       Football

Phil Duncan                Notre Dame College              Football

Cydnee Martin           Jackson State University       Women’s Soccer

Torai Slaughter          Wheeling Jesuit University   Women’s Soccer


Brush Principal Karl Williamson provided opening remarks for the ceremony, while Athletic Director Mike Murphy introduced and formally presented each student their letter of intent to sign.  Family members, coaches and other district staff, as well as fellow classmates were in attendance to support each of the students recognized.  At the conclusion of the ceremony, students joined family members and staff for refreshments in the Brush High School library.

The South Euclid-Lyndhurst Schools congratulate all seven students for their accomplishments at Brush High School, and wish them continued success at the undergraduate level and beyond.