Print    Close This Window
School Board Recognition Month
South Euclid Lyndhurst Schools will join more than seven hundred school districts throughout Ohio to celebrate January as School Board Recognition Month. The observance coincides with a proclamation by Ohio Gov. Mike DeWine and Lt. Gov. Jon Husted. The 2022 SEL Schools Board of Education is comprised of President Cassandra M. Jones, Vice President Erin Lee, Member Kathryn Falkenberg, Member Ashley King, and Member Stefanie Rhine. Elected by the community, the primary responsibilities of the SEL Board of Education are to set policy for the schools and to take actions needed to ensure that such policies can be implemented. For more information, including meeting schedules, board policies, and contact information, please visit the Board of Education page on the district website. On behalf of the district, thank you to the SEL Board of Education for their dedicated service, leadership, and commitment to fulfilling the mission and vision of the South Euclid Lyndhurst Schools!
Attachments Available To Download:
2022 SEL Board of Education Members