South Euclid Lyndhurst City Schools Home

Due to a water main break causing a lack of water, all SEL schools and buildings will be closed today, 
Tuesday, November 30, 2021.
Upcoming Events
Dec
7

SEL PTA Council

Tuesday, December 7, 2021

Dec
14

Board Work Session

Tuesday, December 14, 2021

Dec
14

Special Board Meeting (Work Session)

Tuesday, December 14, 2021

Dec
16

PTA Movie Night

Thursday, December 16, 2021

Dec
21

Board of Education Meeting

Tuesday, December 21, 2021

Dec
22

No School - Teacher Work Day

Wednesday, December 22, 2021

Dec
23

No School - Winter Break

Thursday, December 23, 2021

Dec
27

No school - Winter Break

Monday, December 27, 2021

Jan
3

No School - Winter Break

Monday, January 3, 2022

Jan
4

SEL PTA Council

Tuesday, January 4, 2022

Jan
7

School Resumes

Friday, January 7, 2022

Jan
11

Board of Education Meeting

Tuesday, January 11, 2022

Jan
11

Board Work Session

Tuesday, January 11, 2022

Jan
11

Organizational Board Meeting

Tuesday, January 11, 2022

Jan
17

No School - Martin Luther King Day

Monday, January 17, 2022

View text-based website