Board Meetings

We are all very appreciative and thankful for the time and effort you put back into our schools! We are lucky to have a Board that is involved and genuinely concerned about what is best for our students! ~Mike Murphy~Director of Business Affairs~

The new transportation facility will be opening within the next few weeks. We are so elated to have a permanent home within our district. We welcome you to visit the site any time. Thank you for all of your efforts. Our new home is amazing. ~Leanne Heitman~Transportation Supervisor~


Board Meetings

Virtual Board Meetings

The Special Board Meeting (work session) scheduled for 6 PM on Tuesday, January 19, 2021 will be held virtually and streamed on YouTube.

Covid-19 Board Meeting Public Participation Update

Until further notice, all Board of Education meetings will be held electronically (virtually).  Here are the interim procedures for public participation: 
 
The public participation form can be found in the drop down menu on the left, under Board Meetings.  (Or, click here)  Follow the directions on the form and return the completed form to Treasurer, Josh Hill at [email protected]

Your submission will be read by the Board President during the meeting as long as you comply with all existing public participation policy requirements, as outlined on the form.

If you don't have the ability to download the participation form please email your comment to District Treasurer Josh Hill, at [email protected] Your email must include your name, your current address and your comment(s).

Board Meetings

Board of Education meetings are usually held the third Tuesday of each month at the Administration Building, located at 5044 Mayfield Road, Lyndhurst. Listed below is the meeting schedule for 2021.  Please double check the District Calendar to see if there are any changes to the schedule.
 
Regular Meetings: Public Session - 6:00 PM   
Special Meetings/Work Sessions 6:00 PM

Tuesday, January 19, 2021
Tuesday, February 16, 2021Tuesday, February 9, 2021
Tuesday, March 16, 2021Tuesday, March 9, 2021
Tuesday, April 20, 2021Tuesday, April 13, 2021
Tuesday, May 18, 2021Tuesday, May 11, 2021
Tuesday, June 29, 2021Tuesday, June 8, 2021
Tuesday, July 20, 2021Tuesday, July 13, 2021
Tuesday, August 24, 2021
Tuesday, September 21, 2021Tuesday, September 14,  2021
Tuesday, October 19, 2021Tuesday, October 12, 2021
Tuesday, November 16, 2021Tuesday, November 9, 2021
Tuesday, December 21, 2021Tuesday, December 14, 2021
 
2022 Organizational Meeting: Tuesday, January 11, 2022 – 6:00 p.m. 
2022 Regular Meeting: Tuesday, January 11, 2022 – 6:30 p,m.

BoardDocs Meeting Agendas & Minutes

Board Meetings & Worksessions

Feb
9

Board Work Session

Tue Feb 9 2021
Feb
16

Board of Education Meeting

Tue Feb 16 2021
Mar
9

Board Work Session

Tue Mar 9 2021
Mar
16

Board of Education Meeting

Tue Mar 16 2021
Apr
13

Board Work Session

Tue Apr 13 2021
Apr
20

Board of Education Meeting

Tue Apr 20 2021
May
11

Board Work Session

Tue May 11 2021
May
18

Board of Education Meeting

Tue May 18 2021
Jun
8

Board Work Session

Tue Jun 8 2021
View text-based website