Contact Us

Contact Us

South Euclid Lyndhurst Schools

5044 Mayfield Rd.

Lyndhurst, Ohio 44124

Phone: 216-691-2000

Linda N. Reid - Superintendent 

reid@sel.k12.oh.us

216-691-2006 

Charles F. Brush High School

4875 Glenlyn Rd.
Lyndhurst, Ohio 44124 
 
Principal:  Karl Williamson 
williamson@sel.k12.oh.us
 
Associate Principal:  Ron Johnson 
johnsonr@sel.k12.oh.us
 
Assistant Principal: Dr. Larraine Freeman Fuller 
fullerlar@sel.k12.oh.us
 
Assistant Principal:  Curtis Jackson
jackson@sel.k12.oh.us 
 
Assistant Principal: Joe Komperda 
komperda@sel.k12.oh.us
 
Athletic Director:  Rob Atwood 
atwood@sel.k12.oh.us
 
Main Office: 216-691-2065
Athletic Office: 216-691-2100
Attendance: 216-691-2075 

Memorial Junior High School

 1250 Professor Rd.
South Euclid, Ohio 44124 
 
Principal:  Dominick Kaple 
kaple@sel.k12.oh.us
 
Assistant Principal: Deborah Cegelka 
cegelka@sel.k12.oh.us
 
Assistant Principal: David Capretta 
capretta@sel.k12.oh.us
 
Main Office: 216-691-2140
 

Adrian Elementary School

1071 Homestead Rd.
South Euclid, Ohio 44121
Principal:  Ken Lasky 
lasky@sel.k12.oh.us
Main Office: 216-691-2170

Rowland Elementary School

4300 Bayard Rd.
South Euclid, Ohio 44121
Principal:  Maleeka Bussey 
bussey@sel.k12.oh.us
Main Office: 216-691-2200

Sunview Elementary School

5520 Meadow Wood Rd.
Lyndhurst, Ohio 44124
Principal:  Arika Taylor 
taylora@sel.k12.oh.us
Main Office: 216-691-2225

Greenview Upper Elementary School

1825 South Green Rd.
South Euclid, Ohio 44121
 
Principal:  Kelly Murphy 
murphyk@sel.k12.oh.us
 
Assistant Principal: Damon Loretz 
loretz@sel.k12.oh.us
 
Assistant Principal: Corey Russell 
russell@sel.k12.oh.us
 
Assistant Principal: Andrea Walker
walkerandrea@sel.k12.oh.us
 
5th & 6th grade Main Office: 216-691-2245
4th grade Main Office: 216-691-2190 
View text-based website