Schools

Schools

Schools

Charles F. Brush High School
4875 Glenlyn Rd.
Lyndhurst, OH 44124
Phone: (216)-691-2065
Attendance Line: (216)-691-2075
School Hours: 7:50 a.m. - 3:05 p.m.
Principal:  Mr. Karl Williamson
     williamson@sel.k12.oh.us 
Memorial Junior High School
1250 Professor Road
South Euclid, OH 44124
Phone: 216-691-2141
Attendance Line: 216-691-2231

School Hours: 8:00 a.m. - 2:57 P.M.
Principal: Mr. Dominick Kaple
   kaple@sel.k12.oh.us 
 
Greenview Upper Elementary 
1825 South Green Rd.
South Euclid, OH 44121
Phone: (216)-691-2245
4th Grade Office 216-691-2190
Attendance Line: (216)-691-2197
School Hours: 7:25 a.m. - 2:25 p.m.
Principal: Mrs. Kelly Murphy
   murphyk@sel.k12.oh.us
 
Adrian Elementary School 
1071 Homestead Rd.
South Euclid, OH 44121
Phone: 216-691-2170 
School Hours: 8:30 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.
Principal: Mr. Ken Lasky
   lasky@sel.k12.oh.us 
 
Rowland Elementary School
4300 Bayard Rd.
South Euclid, OH 44121
Phone: 216-691-2200
School Hours: 8:30 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.
Principal: Mrs. Maleeka Bussey
   bussey@sel.k12.oh.us 
 
 
Sunview Elementary School
5520 Meadow Wood Blvd.
Lyndhurst, OH 44124
Phone: 216-691-2225   
School Hours: 8:30 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.
Principal: Mrs. Arika Taylor
   taylora@sel.k12.oh.us 
 
View text-based website