Schools
2017322144325233_image.jpg image
Charles F. Brush High School
4875 Glenlyn Rd.
Lyndhurst, OH 44124
Phone: (216)-691-2065
Attendance Line: (216)-691-2075
School Hours: 7:52 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
Principal:  Mr. Karl Williamson
     williamson@sel.k12.oh.us 
2017322144642645_image.jpg image
Memorial Junior High School
1250 Professor Road
South Euclid, OH 44124
Phone: 216-691-2141
Attendance Line: 216-691-2231

School Hours: 8:10 a.m. - 3:10 P.M.
Principal: Mr. Dominick Kaple
   kaple@sel.k12.oh.us
 
2017322144946509_image.jpg image
Greenview Upper Elementary 
1825 South Green Rd.
South Euclid, OH 44121
Phone: (216)-691-2245
4th Grade Office 216-691-2190
Attendance Line: (216)-691-2197
School Hours: 7:25 a.m. - 2:25 p.m.
Principal: Mrs. Kelly Murphy
   murphyk@sel.k12.oh.us
 
2017322152328942_image.jpg image
Adrian Elementary School 
1071 Homestead Rd.
South Euclid, OH 44121
Phone: 216-691-2170 
School Hours: 8:45 a.m. - 3:45 p.m.
Principal: Mr. Mark Woodby
   woodby@sel.k12.oh.us
 
201732215254439_image.jpg image
Rowland Elementary School
4300 Bayard Rd.
South Euclid, OH 44121
Phone: 216-691-2200
School Hours: 8:45 a.m. - 3:45 p.m.
Principal: Mrs. Maleeka Bussey
   bussey@sel.k12.oh.us
 
2017322152730933_image.jpg image
 
Sunview Elementary School
5520 Meadow Wood Blvd.
Lyndhurst, OH 44124
Phone: 216-691-2225   
School Hours: 8:45 a.m. - 3:45 p.m.
Principal: Mrs. Arika Taylor
   taylora@sel.k12.oh.us
 
About Us        Schools        Board of Education        District Offices        Parents & Students        Organizations        Staff
© Copyright 2017. South Euclid-Lyndhurst School District. All Rights Reserved.      |      5044 Mayfield Rd.      Lyndhurst, OH 44124      216-691-2000