South Euclid Lyndhurst School District News Article

Brush High School Students To Be Inducted into National Technical Honor Society

Seven Brush High School students will be inducted into the National Technical Honor Society at a special ceremony on Thursday, April 14, 2016, at Mayfield High School at 7:45 a.m. These Brush students will be inducted as a result of their high achievement as members of the Excel TECC program in which the South Euclid Lyndhurst Schools participates along with eight other nearby districts for career technical training. The students being inducted are Maria Ahmad and Dominic Del Balso, for Interactive Media II and Informational Technology and Programming, Ashley Duncan, Anna Lee Famadico and Tiera Hameed in Medical Technologies, and Lindsey Mink and Jaylen Perkins in Marketing. These Brush High School students have demonstrated an excellence in their achievement in their respective Excel TECC programs, and the SEL Schools congratulates each of them on their accomplishments. 

Print This Article
View text-based website